30-07-2023 – SHOW 524

Strange Fruit With Neil Nixon

Teleclub: El Centro de Atencion

Lucidavox: There Ahead

Jasaro People: Suffering

Our Generation: Hello Friends

The Groundhogs: Cherry Red

Cosmic Neighbourhood: Flutterby

Spencer Cullum: What a Waste of an Echo’ / ‘The Three Magnets (Maston Remix)’

The Magic Numbers: Crazy in Love


Annika Socolofsky: Don’t you Cry

Zyggurat: Broken Circle

Sonfolk: Homecoming

Candida Pax: Darkness

The Joy: Heartbreaker

Whitelands: How it Feels (howdogirlssleep remix)

Klaus Beyer: Hey Jude

Jamie Branch: Take over the World

Ori Barel: Butterflies

Six Organs of Admittance: School of the Flower

Jonathan Richman  and the Modern Lovers:  Affection

The Falcons of Haunt: Pomegranate

All Saved Freak Band: All Across the Nation

Amor Butano: Planeta Venus

Stone Anthem: The Grass Metropolis

David Crosby: I’d Swear there was Somebody Here

Share This